NMLTA 2024 Award Recipients

Posted By: Rob Grinage for NMLTA Announcements,

The NMLTA Award recipients for this year were announced during the Presidents Banquet at the annual convention at the Inn of the Mountain Gods, in Ruidoso, NM.  We congratulate these outstanding member employees for their career achievements, and the contribution they make to our industry!   

Gary Sandoval
First American Title
Omer Tucker Citizen of the Year

Teri Lara
Fidelity National Title of NM
Excellence in Escrow Award
Michael Steelbach
Alliance Abstract & Title
Excellence in Title Award