Congratulations to NMLTA Award Winners for 2023

Posted By: Rob Grinage for NMLTA Announcements,
NMLTA would like to congratulate this year's award recipients, who were announced during the President's Banquet at the Convention on May 5, 2023. Our industry is filled with hard working and dedicated professionals, and we are pleased to recognize this year's outstanding achievers!!

P.C. Templeton Lifetime Achievement

William "Bill" Wooten ~ Fidelity National
Title of New Mexico

Omer Tucker Citizen of the Year

Cass Burton ~ Fidelity National Title

Professional Excellence ~ Title

Kelly Wilson ~ Casy Y Tierra Abstract & Title

Professional Excellence ~ Escrow

Stephanie Maestas ~ Chama Title

Professional Excellence ~ Escrow

Jessica Casson ~ Land Titles of Ruidoso dba
The Title Company

Professional Excellence ~ Escrow

Kelly Lynn-Newman Miller ~ Fidelity National
Title of New Mexico