2024-25 Officers and Directors

Posted By: Rob Grinage for NMLTA Announcements,

Dear Members,
Thanks to all who attended the 2024 Convention in Ruidoso - we had an excellent turn-out, and everyone had a great time.  The following slate of Officers and Directors were elected and installed for the 2024-25 term:

  • Scott Florez (WFG Title) - President
  • Alissa Johnson (Curry County Abstract & Title) - President-Elect
  • Antoinette Giron (Old Republic Title) - Vice President
  • Gricel Chavez (Southwestern Abstract & Title) - Immediate Past President
  • April Kovari (FNT of New Mexico) - Underwriter Chair
  • Elizabeth Shields (Westcor Land Title) - Underwriter Director
  • Warren Hill (Old Republic Title) - Underwriter Director
  • Craig Danekas (Casa & Tierra Title) - Agent Chair
  • Peggy Brown (First Title Services) - Agent Director
  • Amanda LaBombard (Southwestern Title & Escrow) - Agent Director