Since 1927 ~ Protecting Consumers in Real Estate Transactions

Education Committee
Karla Walker, Old Republic National Title, kwalker1@oldrepublictitle.com 
Mary Ann Howard, Alliant National Title Insurance Company, mahoward@alliantnational.com 
Crystal LeMaster, WFG National Title, clemaster@wfgnationaltitle.com 
Alissa Jones, Curry County Abstract & Title Company, alissa@currycountyabstract.com 
Toby Mendelsohn, Stewart Title Guaranty Company, tmendels@stewart.com 

NMLTA Bylaws Committee
Bill Wooten, Fidelity National Title of New Mexico, bill.wooten@fnf.com 
Ruth Mares, Territorial Title of Las Vegas, Inc., ruth@territorialtitle.com 
David Pyeatt, Elliott & Waldron Title & Abstract Co., Inc., david@ewtitle.com 
Tina Deer, Pioneer Abstract & Title Company of Alamogordo, Inc., tdeer@pioneer-title.com 
Anthony Rael, Southwestern Title & Escrow, Inc., anthonyr@swt-e.com 
Deana Allen, Stewart Title Guaranty Company, deanna.allen@stewart.com 
Warren Hill, Old Republic National Title,  whill@oldrepublictitle.com 

Finance Committee
Jimmy Deer, Pioneer Abstract & Title Company of Alamogordo, Inc., jdeer@pioneer-title.com 
Brad Foreman, Las Cruces Abstract & Title Company, bforeman@lcat.net 
Rex Kirksey, First Title Services, LLC, rkirksey@ftsnm.com 
John Fox, Southwestern Title & Escrow, Inc., johnf@santafeoffices.com

.

NMLTA Office Building
1511 University Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-999-5804

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software